David

November 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

It was a few months after the breakup with B when I had signed up for the site, AdultFriendFinder. I was 22 when I met David. David was a 32 year old male from Sacramento. He literally looked like Paul Walker. And seriously, what woman hadn’t fantasized about sleeping with that man? Sacramento was over an hour away, and being sheltered at the time, I didn’t think it would be possible for me to drive over there for a quickie and head back right away. David and I were attracted to one another and definitely started to get attached. I had to remind myself of the experiment at hand, and try to just hook up with him.

So we video chatted every day. I would wear lingere for him and pose provocatively on the camera. I admit, in reality, I’m a very reserved girl that’s pretty self-conscious about her looks. I don’t ever feel pretty enough or beautiful enough or even thin enough as I’m a little on the thicker side. But sometimes, talking and flirting with all these people and seeing how much I turn them on has slowly turned around my twisted self-view. I may not be super model skinny, but at least I’m on the road of accepting the curves I was given and embracing the fact that most men would rather have curves over stick thin women.

Finally David and I got a chance to meet. I had a late night class, and he was somewhat in the area, so we met at a public place after my class had ended. I was nervous. It was my first time meeting someone off this site, and on top of that he was 10 years older than me. When we met, we mostly had a conversation, and really got to know each other. I was still in recovery mode from my break up with B, naturally I ended up talking more about him than anything else. I am thankful that David was so sweet and such a gentleman about the situation at hand.

We ended up having a full-blown make-out session combined with a lot of touching and groping. But, I wasn’t ready for it. As much as I really wanted to fuck his brains out, I just couldn’t do it. I pulled away, and told him that I just couldn’t go through with it just yet. I didn’t want David to just be a rebound, but I also wasn’t looking for a new relationship either. I just wanted to be emotionally and mentally stable before jumping into these situations.

I’ve lost contact with him over the years, especially since I relocated to LA from SF. But coincidently, I logged into my plenty of fish account, and saw him listed under “members nearby”. I looked at his pictures, and confirmed that it in fact was him. I sent him a message saying that I remembered him, and asked if he had really relocated to the LA area. I still would sleep with him….we may have met years ago, but he was definitely someone I would’ve liked to fuck just to know what he was like.

Unfortunately, David didn’t respond. Either he didn’t want to talk to me ever again, or someone stole those pictures of him and used it on a fake profile…like that documentary and now mtv tv show “Catfish”.

I’m a firm believer in that we meet people for a reason. I’m thankful that David was my first offline encounter. He made the idea of meeting people offline less overwhelming. Granted, not every man I have met since has been as sweet as he was, but he was a good introductory into this new lifestyle I was about to embark on.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading David at lustful elysium.

meta