RB

March 16, 2013 § Leave a comment

RB is one of my latest adventures. Fun, but shortlived. He was my ideal FWB; wanted to hang out and spend time together, but also tease each other to the point we’d rip each other’s clothes off by the time we got home. The main thing that got me was the fact we’d spend time together outside of the bedroom. That seems to be an issue most guys I’ve slept with have a hard time understanding.

But of course there is no such thing as perfection. Our downfall was our lack of sexual chemistry. I’ve had my share of awkward sex, but this took the cake. Never have I been so out of sync in rhythm during sex, especially when I rode him, and never have I EVER had to use lube for your run of the mill missionary position.

He just couldn’t get me wet, because when I get wet, I get soaked. And the easiest thing to do to get me soaked is give me a good makeout session. I also never have had a problem keeping a man hard. He seemed to lack in performance with me, which he claims has never happened to him. He had a hard time keeping it up, and often during sex would completely lose his erection. For awhile, I felt like it was my fault, my doing. I had tried different oral techniques and hand techniques, but nothing worked. I had to learn to accept that I had no fault in his biology.

We saw each other for a month, in hopes things would work out the harder that we tried. But it worked against us, the more we tried the more frustrated and unsatisfied we were. I felt really conflicted, I knew it wasn’t working, but kept hoping it’d get better…but

What really killed me was that I had actually grown to really care about him as a friend. I felt torn because, normally if things were unsatisfying in the bedroom, I would just move on to the next. But the fact that we had connected and bonded as friends, I didn’t know how to handle the situation. Luckily I worded it well enough that we still remain friends after the fact.

It’s good to know, that with each encounter I’m learning to deal with things like this in a much more mature manner than running away, ignoring calls and text messages.

I’ve learned that communicating is KEY, and that I communicate very well.

Still, I masturbate till I cum over and over while thinking about him from time to time.
At least part of our FWB relationship lives on.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading RB at lustful elysium.

meta